Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Oologah-Talala Public Schools

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Us

       
District Office Max Tanner Superintendent 918.443.6080
  Max.Tanner@oologah.k12.ok.us Fax 918.443.9088
       
  Tony Sappington Assistant Superintendent 918.443.6080
  tony.sappington@oologah.k12.ok.us  Fax 918.443.9088
       
  Nancy Sweet Treasurer 918.443.6079
 

Nancy.Sweet@oologah.k12.ok.us 

 

Fax 918.443.9088

 

 

Nancy SweetDebbie Wallis

deborah.wallis@oologah.k12.ok.us

Deputy Treasurer

 

918.443.6079

Fax 918.443.9088

  Nancy.Sweet@oologah.k12.ok.us  Fax 918.443.9088
  Cindy Lovelace AESOP/Activity Fund 918.443.6080
  cindy.lovelace@oologah.k12.ok.us 918.443-9088
       
  Breanna Rogers Accounts Payable/Payroll 918.443.6076
  breanna.rogers@oologah.k12.ok.us Fax 918.443.9088
       
Special Education Kendra Adkins Director of Special Education 918.443.6047
  kendra.adkins@oologah.k12.ok.us Fax 918.443.6065
       
Technology Mike Murray IT Director 918.443.6078
  Michael.murray@oologah.k12.ok.us Fax 918.443.2672
       
  Rhonda Storie IT Asst Director 918.443.6262
  rhonda.storie@oologah.k12.ok.us   Fax 918.443.6297
       
Oologah Lower Elementary Crysti York Principal 918.443.6141
  crysti.york@oologah.k12.ok.us Fax 918.443.6056
       
Oologah Upper Elementary Joan Ricks Principal 918.443.6041
  joan.ricks@oologah.k12.ok.us  Fax 918.443.2672
       
Oologah Middle School Kelli Dixon Principal 918.443.6161
  Kelli.Dixon@oologah.k12.ok.us Fax 918.443.6201
       
Oologah High School Kevin Hogue Principal 918.443.6211
  Kevin.hogue@oologah.k12.ok.us Fax 918.443.6295
       
Athletic Director Brandon Craig Athletic Director 918.443.6174
  Brandon.Craig@oologah.k12.ok.us Fax 918.443.6295
       
Transportation Earna Doshier Transportation Director 918.443.6087
  Earna.Doshier@oologah.k12.ok.us   
       
Child Nutrition Beverly Kellenberger Child Nutrition Director 918.443.6213
  Beverly.Kellenberger@oologah.k12.ok.us  
       
Central Enrollment LaReesa Moore Registrar 918.443.6055
  lareesa.moore@oologah.k12.ok.us Fax 918.443.6297
       
Nurse Shonna Kubien RN 918.443.6053
  shonna.kubien@oologah.k12.ok.us