Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Oologah-Talala Public Schools

Oologah High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Oologah High School Contact Information

Kevin Hogue, Principal

(918)443-6211 kevin.hogue@oologah.k12.ok.us
Kane Jackson, Assistant Principal (918)443-6216 kane.jackson@oologah.k12.ok.us
Brandon Craig, Athletic Director (918)443-6174 brandon.craig@oologah.k12.ok.us
Malinda Taylor, Secretary (918)443-6211 malinda.taylor@oologah.k12.ok.us
Sonya Giertz, Secretary (918)443-6221 sonya.giertz@oologah.12.ok.us

Robin Hendricks

AD Secretary

(918)443-6220 robin.hendricks@oologah.k12.ok.us

Sara Craig

11-12 Counselor

918-443-6212 sara.craig@oologah.k12.ok.us

Dawn Martinez

09-11 Counselor

(918) 443-6214 dawn.martinez@oologah.k12.ok.us
FAX (918)443-6295